top of page

Relevant Group Presentation Reflection (Assignment 24)

For this assignment, I will watch a video (linked below) on how to be a good public speaker. It will give me tips for my relevant group presentation assignment I will have to post later. These are some of the tips I received from the video and will use to prepare and during my relevant presentation. One very important tip is that I need to know my material very well. Obviously, if I don't know my topic and the ideas I want to present, the presentation would be bad. Additionally, I should have a hook in the beginning of my presentation so that I can draw people into listening. That way, people will get interested into the topic I am talking about. I should also make sure to engage the audience and add some light-hearted parts so that the listeners don't get bored. Lastly, I should be confident and believe that I am will do well. If I do that, the audience will see through by body language and facial expressions that I know what I am doing. These tips will all help me to create a relevant presentation that will be amazing.


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page